Another Rocksmith 2014 Setlist Reveal

Today is the day. With Rocksmith 2014 coming out on the 22nd of this month (it IS October 1st, after all!), it was only a matter of time before there would be another reveal.

Today official confirmation was posted of 8 on-disc songs, 3 of which had been totally unknown! The new songs are in bold. Those songs are:

Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar on Me
Deftones – My Own Summer (Shove It)
Green Day – X-Kid
Queen – We Are the Champions
RATT – Round and Round
Rush – The Spirit of Radio
Tak Matsumoto – GO FURTHER
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance

In addition to that, we learned about 6 songs that will be coming as DLC.

Albert King – The Sky is Crying
Chicago – 25 or 6 to 4
The Hives – Hate to Say I Told You So
The Lumineers – Ho Hey
Queens of the Stone Age – My God is the Sun
Them Crooked Vultures – Mind Eraser, No Chaser

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
CaptainYesterday1820d ago

I always see you commenting on Rocksmith articles! I can't wait to play this game it's coming out soon but it feels like it's so far away.

Sidology1819d ago

I'm the original Rocksmith guy, in case you were wondering!