This week on the SingStore (2 February 2011)

PS Blog EU: New dance add-ons this week include Belinda Carlisle’s ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’, Bucks Fizz’s ‘Making Your Mind Up’ and my fave, ‘Everybody Get Up’ by boyband Five.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
Chapulin3797d ago

Give me some Guns N' Roses, RHCP, MCR, and Metallica.