9th Annual VES Awards Nominees

Outstanding Real-Time Visual Effects in a Video Game

StarCraft II
Scott Goffman VFX Supervisor
Phillip Hillenbrand, Jr. VFX Producer
Nick Carpenter Executive Art Director
James McCoy Animation Director

Need for Speed
Henry LaBounta Senior Art Director
Fiona Sperry VP, GM
Johannes Soderqvist Art Director
Alex Fry Software Engineer

Halo: Reach
Marcus Lehto Creative Director
Joseph Tung Executive Producer
Stephen Scott Senior FX Lead
CJ Cowan Cinematics Director

Jorg Neumann Executive Producer
Brian Moore Art Director
John Laws Art Director
Jonny Watts Game Design Director

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.