Top
200°

Microsoft Announces First-Ever Xbox LIVE Arcade Awards

As a way to recognize the teams of talented developers who have together created over 112 games for Xbox LIVE Arcade, Microsoft will announce awards for the top XBLA games of 2007 later this year, with several award categories decided by the community. Fans of Xbox LIVE Arcade are invited to cast their votes for the first-ever Xbox LIVE Arcade Awards – 2007 by voting at http://www.xbox.com/xblaawards. Voting begins Tuesday, January 22 at 2:00 a.m. PST (10:00 GMT) and runs through Wednesday, January 30 at 11:59 p.m. PST (07:59 GMT).

Read Full Story >>
gametactics.com
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
Yuprules4284d ago

It's the January "dead month", hopefully next month they'll announce something big :)

Joey Gladstone4284d ago

lol honestly what a joke.....
.....
..."The JOEY has Spoken"

kevoncox4284d ago

You are a loser. At least other peoples stic is funny. You're not amusing. Kill yourself!

PacoDG4284d ago

Voting seems to be open now.

Write in "Tetris Splash" for every category. Do it.

BardockS30Z4284d ago (Edited 4284d ago )

^_^ lol jk

Show all comments (9)