Top
N4G Admin & Community Manager .::. I read every PM, I just may not respond to every PM.

Christopher

NetworkManager
CRank: 14Score: 0
670°

E3 2019 Schedule

Please note that all times are the start of the actual conferences where applicable and not any pre-show run-ins.

Update 2: Emilio added a missing link and I added another one. It's all there now. Enjoy E3 folks!

Update 1: Added Twitch streams for Tuesday through Thursday.

.::.
Saturday

9:30am PDT // 12:30pm EDT // 4:30pm GMT
EA Play 2019 Live Stream
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

.::.
Sunday

1:00pm PDT // 4:00pm EDT // 8:00pm GMT
Xbox E3 Briefing
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

5:30pm PDT // 8:30pm EDT // Monday, 12:30am GMT
Bethesda E3 Showcase
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

7:00pm PDT // 10:00pm EDT // Monday, 2:00am GMT
Devolver Digital E3 Press Conference
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

.::.
Monday

9:00am PDT // 12:00 EDT // 4:00 GMT
The E3 VR Showcase (presented by UploadVR)
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

10:00am PDT // 1:00pm EDT // 5:00pm GMT
The PC Gaming Show from E3 2019
https://www.twitch.tv/pcgam...

12:00pm PDT // 3:00pm EDT // 7:00pm GMT
Limited Run E3 Presentation
https://www.twitch.tv/limit...

1:00pm PDT // 4:00pm EDT // 8:00pm GMT
Ubisoft E3 Conference
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

3:00pm PDT // 6:00pm EDT // 10:00pm GMT
Inside Xbox at E3 2019 (S2 Ep4)
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

4:30pm PDT // 7:30pm EDT // 11:30pm GMT
Kinda Funny Games E3 Showcase
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

6:00pm PDT // 9:00pm EDT // Tuesday, 1:00am GMT
SquareEnix Live E3 2019
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

.::.
Tuesday

8:00am PDT // 11:00am EDT // 3:00pm GMT
IGN Live (Day 1)
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

9:00am PDT // 12:00pm EDT // 4:00pm GMT
Nintendo Direct E3 2019 // Nintendo at E3 Day 1
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

10:00am PDT // 1:00pm EDT // 5:00pm GMT
Twitch Game Demos and Interviews (Day 1)
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

11:00am PDT // 2:00pm EDT // 6:00pm GMT
Ubisoft E3 2019: Booth Streams | Day 1
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

5:30pm PDT // 8:30pm EDT // Wednesday, 12:30am GMT
Twitch: Konami Special Announcement
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

.::.
Wednesday

9:00am PDT // 12:00pm EDT // 4:00pm GMT
Nintendo at E3 2019 Day 2
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

10:15am PDT // 1:15pm EDT // 5:15pm GMT
An Appearance by Suda51
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

10:30am PDT // 1:30pm EDT // 5:30pm GMT
Twitch Game Demos and Interviews (Day 2)
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

11:00am PDT // 2:00pm EDT // 6:00pm GMT
Ubisoft E3 2019: Booth Streams | Day 2
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

1:00pm PDT // 4:00pm EDT // 8:00pm GMT
IGN Live (Day 2)
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

.::.
Thursday

9:00am PDT // 12:00pm EDT // 4:00pm GMT
Nintendo at E3 2019 Day 3
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

10:00am PDT // 1:00pm EDT // 5:00pm GMT
Twitch Game Demos and Interviews (Day 3)
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

11:00am PDT // 2:00pm EDT // 6:00pm GMT
Ubisoft E3 2019: Booth Streams | Day 3
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

1:00pm PDT // 4:00pm EDT // 8:00pm GMT
IGN Live (Day 3)
https://www.youtube.com/wat...

4:00pm PDT // 7:00pm EDT // 11:00pm GMT
Twitch Best in Show
https://www.twitch.tv/twitc...

The story is too old to be commented.
thrust6d ago

I can’t believe Sony isn’t going that crazy! This is E3 biggest gaming event!

majedx96d ago

too crowded and every year it cost more and more $$$$$
*they can just live stream it on youtube and release time demos on the psn store

luckytrouble6d ago

Calling E3 the biggest gaming event anymore doesn't mean a whole lot in a time where everyone is running live streams and releasing trailers at their own pace

Christopher6d ago

E3 hasn't ever been the biggest gaming event, just FYI.

#1 GamesCon 370k attendees
#2 PGW 350k attendees
#3 TGS 200k+ attendees
#4 PAX Prime 80k attendees
#5 E3 69k attendees

savedsynner6d ago

E3 is becoming less important as other events and companies host their own events. Honestly not sure why you'd want to shell out the money for something like Blizzcon when E3 already had the infrastructure but there you go. Someone thought it was a good idea.

njitram20005d ago

@Christopher All those events are aimed at the public while E3 is aimed at the press so of course there is going to be smaller numbers. E3 is still the main event when people reading online are expecting the biggest and most exciting news. The other shows are more supplements for the public to attend.

+ Show (2) more repliesLast reply 5d ago
coolbeans6d ago

Careful not to inflate his ego too much. ;)

6d ago
5d ago
TGGJustin6d ago

Your time for Limited Run Games is wrong. They are Monday, June 10 not later today.

Platformgamer6d ago (Edited 6d ago )

this is very exaustive, thanks a lot.
limited run is before microsoft then, thanks for this info too, i readed it was before ubisoft somewhere.

TGGJustin6d ago

No it is not. Limited Run isn't until Monday at 3 pm eastern.

Christopher6d ago

No, I had put that under the wrong date. It's updated now.

I'm still waiting on links to two other items which is annoying.

Gashead126d ago

Just a heads up that in England we’re currently on BST not GMT so you need to add an hour on to GMT

Christopher6d ago

GMT is used for UTC of +0 hours so all other regions can figure out their time based on that. Not used to specifically help the English.

Show all comments (26)
The story is too old to be commented.