Top
60°

Begin Your Star Wars: The old republic Legacy with Game Update 1.2!

The big day is here! Game Update 1.2, also called the Legacy Update is here. It’s live today and while the center focal point of the update is the Legacy System, that is not the only thing new you will find in the game as of today. Here’s an overview from SWTOR.com news: In addition to the many new gameplay systems, Game Update 1.2 adds a brand new Operation Explosive Conflict and Warzone Novare Coast, both of which take place on the never-before seen planet of Denova. Furthermore, players will be able to experience the new Flashpoint The Lost Island, the second part of the Rise of the Rakghouls storyline introduced with the Kaon Under Siege Flashpoint. Game Update 1.2: Legacy also includes new in-game items, such as new armor sets for every character class, and a number of game fixes. You can learn about all of the new content and bug fixes in detail by reading the Game Update 1.2 Patch Notes.

Read Full Story >>
swtorstrategies.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Big_Mex2378d ago

All live servers will be coming down in approximately 15 minutes for an unscheduled maintenance (approx 9:30am CDT, 3:30PM BST, 4:30PM CEST, 12:30AM (April 14th) AEST).

We have no ETA for servers being back online at this time, but will update this thread.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

http://www.swtor.com/commun...