indiePub's 2012 Independent Propeller Awards finalists announced

indiePub has released a list of Finalists and Honorable Mentions for its 2012 Independent Propeller Awards indie game competition.

The Grand Prize finalists include Deity by Double++, Nitronic Rush by TeamNitronic, OIO: The Game by Uncanny Games, The Bridge by HyperCube Games and The Swapper by Facepalm Games.

The Grands Prize winner will receive $25,000 and each category (Mobile Games, Art, Design, Tech and Audio) winner will receive $5,000.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.