Top
70°

PlayStation Vita Game Heaven teaser video

Gematsu: "Sony’s upcoming PlayStation Vita web conference – “Welcome! PlayStation Vita Game Heaven” – must really be something. The PlayStation manufacturer put out a teaser video for the event today, featuring game creators Katsura Hashino (Persona, Atlus), Satoshi Sakai (Phantasy Star Online, Sega), Toshihiro Kondo (Legend of Heroes, Falcom), and Takanobu Terada (Super Robot Wars, Namco Bandai)."

The story is too old to be commented.
S_C2545d ago

When and what time does this confrence start + were can i watch it ?

farhad2k82545d ago (Edited 2545d ago )

You can watch it here:
http://www.jp.playstation.c...
I don't know what time it starts, so I'm also hoping someone gives us a time.

G-Revolution2545d ago

Sony Japan’s official site next Friday, March 9 at 20:00 JST / 11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST

G-Revolution2545d ago (Edited 2545d ago )

I'm not sure about any others except for those.