Blast From The Past: Jak & Daxter

Created by the minds at Naughty Dog, Jak & Daxter series consisted of four main Playstation 2 titles; Jak and Daxter: the Precursor Legacy, Jak 2: Renegade, Jak 3 and Jak X. Jak being the main protagonist in the series, and Daxter being his accomplice. There were also two spin off titles glued on to the side of the series (Jak X combat racing and Daxter).

Read Full Story >>
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
ShadyDevil2922d ago

Great little article. People who read this will more than likely be picking up the Jak & Daxter HD collection.

aPerson2922d ago

The article mentioned that the franchise ended with Jak X. Not true, there was a Jak and Daxter game released in 2009 called The Lost Frontier.