Top
260°

Eurogamer: Sony's Gamescom 2011 press conference

Sony delivers the solitary platform holder press conference at gamescom this afternoon.
5pm UK time translates to 6pm German time, 9am West Coast American time and 12pm East Coast American time.

Read Full Story >>
eurogamer.net
The story is too old to be commented.
Rhythmattic2834d ago

Me too...

Who the hell disagrees ?????

I've seen a disagree fairy alot lately for no apparent reason..... Show yourself !

jack_burt0n2834d ago (Edited 2834d ago )

5pm uk is now is there a stream!?

ok its 6pm BST and streamed on blog woot!

MasterCornholio2834d ago

My bros birthday is today. So i probably wont be able to see it live. But i bet you that sony will announce a great list of launch games for the vita.