Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga Achievements revealed

From Gaming Target: "Aside from the standard set of level completion Points that are featured in every game, LucasArts has filled The Complete Saga with a few Achievements that match the humor found in the game. The highlights of the Achievements list include:

Crowd Pleaser (20 points): Break Jar Jar 20 times.

Did I Break your Concentration? (10 points): Destroy The Emperor with Mace Windu

Let the Wookiee Win (20 points): Pull 25 arms off other characters.

Undecided. (10 points): Destroy Anakin with Vader"

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.