Top
170°

gamescom 2010 – Microsoft Play Day liveblog is go!

Microsoft may have already announced its big gamescom stuff in terms of an EU Kinect release date and a PC resurgence, but there’s still a three-hour press event to go today in
Cologne. VG247 will be covering it live. Right now.

The story is too old to be commented.
DoctorXpro3106d ago

12.30pm CET in UK is ??????

help

jack_burt0n3106d ago (Edited 3106d ago )

11.30 gmt its running late

Wizziokid3106d ago

11:30
hour difference, it starting now

N4GAddict3106d ago

Can't wait to hear the impressions.

Calm Down Sunshine3106d ago

Microsoft Press Conference - Tuesday, August 17th:
US Pacific - 3:30am
US Mountain - 4:30am
US Central - 5:30am
US Eastern - 6:30am
UK - 11:30am
Central European Time - 12:30pm
Australia West - 6:30pm (August 17th)
Australia Central - 8:00pm (August 17th)
Australia East - 8:30pm (August 17th)

Sony Press Conference - Tuesday, August 17th:
US Pacific - 9:00am
US Mountain - 10:00am
US Central - 11:00am
US Eastern - 12:00pm
UK - 5:00pm
Central European Time - 6:00pm
Australia West - 12:00am (August 18th)
Australia Central - 1:30am (August 18th)
Australia East - 2:00am (August 18th

EA Press Conference - Tuesday, August 17th:
US Pacific - 7:00am
US Mountain - 8:00am
US Central - 9:00am
US Eastern - 10:00am
UK - 3:00pm
Central European Time - 4:00pm
Australia West - 10:00pm (August 17th)
Australia Central - 11:30pm (August 17th)
Australia East - 12:00am (August 18th)

TheMART3106d ago

NO VIDEO STREAMS ANYWHERE?

The VG247 Liveblog just started... But I prefer video/audio.

NOTHING? sigh

Show all comments (11)