LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 Review | writes: "LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 is a game that was developed by Traveller’s Tales. This game focuses on the stories of the first four books in the Harry Potter series which include Sorcerer’s Stone (aka Philosopher’s Stone in UK), Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, and Goblet of Fire. After so many LEGO based games have been released you almost have to ask this question: Is this formula starting to wear thin?"

The story is too old to be commented.
Smokeyy903022d ago

Ehhh not a bad score for a LEGO game.

ipwnall3022d ago

Will have to rent this.

NSG3022d ago

Might give this a rent. :)