Unlock Nike Pro Combat Uniforms in NCAA Football 11 by playing the demo

With the eight teams making up the four matchups for the NCAA Football 11 demo, some have wondered how EA Sports came up with those teams and why the 2010 BCS Champions Alabama Crimson Tide was left out. EA shared some additional details on the demo today that should make that clear.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.