Sonic The Hedgehog 4 Music Sample

SEGA has posted the first stage's music online as a downloadable file on the game's official website. It is composed by Jun Senoue at SEGA, and fans have already started comparing it to the classic Green Hill zone themes from Sonic' past.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
jerethdagryphon3311d ago

not bad faster would be better but not bad