GameKult Preview: SBK X

GameKult: Fourth in a series (re) launched in 2007, with 07 Superbike World Championship, SBK X based once again on the official license of the discipline of the same name, with all circuits 2009 and 2010 seasons (14 in all with Philip Island, Portimao, Monza, Misano, Brno, Nürburgring, Imola or Magny-Cours) and more than 80 pilots.

Read Full Story >>
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.