PS2 Guitar Hero Expansion Songs Revealed

Partial song line-up revealed for the new PS2 expansion, dubbed Encore: Rocks the 80s.

There are said to be 30 tracks included in the upcoming expansion. So far, we can confirm the following tracks will be included in the game:

* 18 and Life (as made famous by Skid Row)
* Bathroom Wall (as made famous by Faster Pussycat)
* Lonely is the Night (as made famous by Billy Squier)
* Nothing But a Good Time (as made famous by Poison)
* Play With Me (as made famous by Extreme)
* Shaken (as made famous by Eddie Money)
* Synchronicity II (as made famous by Police)

Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
Bathyj4589d ago

How about some guitar classics? Paint it Black, Stairway. Money for Nothing. We really need to be able to import Songs off our HD for the PS3 version.

socomnick4588d ago

that would be so cool but unfortunately impossible every song needs to be coded into the game and most songs are boring to play most songs probably repeat for entire song.

fitzgerald694588d ago

This is the 80's version, so yes, Money for Nothing, but Paint it Black was WAY before this decade. AC/DC, Def Leppard, Journey, Poison, Cinderella, Dokken, Bon Jovi, Warrant, Scorpions and others were the big ones in the 80's. This one should be great.