Categories Announced For Inaugural Games Media Awards

The categories for the inaugural Games Media Awards have been announced, emphasising the event's recognition of specialist and mainstream media, online and in print.

Some of the titles listed are:

Mainstream Media:
Games Writer on a National Newspaper
Games Writer on a Lifestyle Magazine
Games Writer on a Mainstream Website
Regional Games Column
Best Games-Dedicated Broadcast on Mainstream TV or Radio

The complete list available at

Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.