Top
130°

Christie Golden Live Public Chat - WoW: Arthas

Worldofwar.net is hosting a live chat with Christie Golden, author of the latest World of Warcraft novel, Arthas.

Anyone wishing to chat with her can join in by visiting the site on 9 April at 9pm EST (-5GMT) (8pm Central) (7pm Mountain) (6pmPDT) (3am Paris). Those fans unable to attend can simply leave their questions in the chat window provided.

This is a good opportunity to find out what this book is about, and how it ties-in with World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King. The book ships on 21 April.

Read Full Story >>
wow.incgamers.com
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
Maticus3791d ago

Pretty cool to be able to speak to her, I'm lucky enough to have read a preview copy. Fricking awesome.

Leord3791d ago

"Preview copy"? SERIOUSLY? =D

Cogo3791d ago

Yeh, they do that all the time. He must be "in the loop". Just know some of the publisher and they can give you a BOX of books...

Malfurion3791d ago

Yeah, or you won one of the competitions that have been around. I think Worldofwar.net gave away some of those preview copies a couple of weeks ago.

Fyzzu3791d ago

Love it when people do things like this :)

Leord3791d ago

I think it's very nice of Christie to take the time off for fansites, not just big publishing people.

Cogo3791d ago

I just wish this was more common in the videogames business.

Malfurion3791d ago

Don't we all!

All the WoW books are great, it makes the game ten times more fun when you know about the characters you're interacting with.

Malfurion3791d ago

She's a really nice lady, I've seen her at other other book signings.

She's written for Star Trek, Star Wars and Starcraft too ^ ^