Top
60°

PLAYISM Game Show: Premium Edition is to reveal some new games before TGS 2021 on September 25th

"PLAYISM, Japan’s oldest indie game publisher, renowned for some of the most anticipated upcoming titles and popular recent releases including Bright Memory: Infinite, Gnosia and Mighty Goose, announces the second annual PLAYISM Game Show: Premium Edition (PGS).

The live event takes place Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021 at 3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM JST, and will include world premieres and all-new information for both upcoming and previously-released games in both English and Japanese on YouTube." - PLAYISM.

The story is too old to be commented.