Top
150°

E3 2021 - Day 4

Known line-up:

Pre-show broadcast // 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4 PM BST

Nintendo Direct & Treehouse Live // 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST

Bandai Namco Showcase // 2:45 PM PT / 5:45 PM ET / 10:45 PM BST

Yooreka Studio Showcase // 3:20 PM PT / 6:20 PM ET/ 11:20 PM BST

GameSpot Play // 3:35 PM PT / 6:35 PM ET / 11:35 PM BST

E3 2021 Awards Show // 4:45 PM PT / 7:45 PM ET / 12:45 AM BST

The story is too old to be commented.
sourOG40d ago

Nintendo has won so far easily and they aren’t showing anything crazy. I’m not that hyped for anything but it’s what Nintendo fans like. Tekken in smash is pretty dope. The golf game looks alright too. And Mario party was always fun.

40d ago Replies(3)
40d ago
40d ago
BigMalk40d ago (Edited 40d ago )

Jesus. Games please. Why are there so many interfering segments from journos and Youtubers?

Silly Mammo40d ago (Edited 40d ago )

In the past didn't n4g post articles when games were announced and their trailer? That doesn't seem to be happening much this E3.

BigMalk40d ago (Edited 40d ago )

There's been a few posted. Unfortunately the days seem to have been taken up with more chatter from IGN and Gamespot than actual presentations.

This could have been done over two days with just the game shows, and a day afterwards for those who are interested in journalists views.

curtain_swoosh40d ago

so true. i wish they'd stop bringing them youtubers in. nobody cares like.

Elronza40d ago

Honestly this was the most pathetic and boring and disappointing E3 ever. No one brought their A Game. Won't lie had hope Nintendo would reveal the Switch Pro to shake things up. Xbox won the show hands down, and truth be told I am not a big Xbox fan.

Snakeeater2539d ago

It’s boring because Sony was not there and all the new games feel a bit gray like elder ring or starship I don’t know the title … capcom as nothing to show… my hope is that Konami annonce soon metal gear or castlevania in 2D for console

curtain_swoosh40d ago

this years e3 was easily one of the most boring ones yet.