Top
130°

Future Games Show E3 2021 Showcase

The Future Games Show will showcase over 40 games at it's E3 showcase on June 13 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BST / 1am CEST.

The story is too old to be commented.
Christopher44d ago (Edited 44d ago )

This is, to my knowledge, the last stream of the day. Thanks for sticking around. Streams should start up again tomorrow at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET with Take-Two Interactive.

OtterX44d ago

Hoping we get Rockstar's VR announcement with tomorrow's Take-Two!

porkChop43d ago

Rockstar doesn't attend E3 though.

OtterX43d ago

@porkChop aaah, forgot that point :\