Top
280°

Capcom confirms 4 games set to appear at its E3 showcase

From VGC: "Capcom has announced details of its E3 2021 showcase, which be held on Monday June 14.

Viewable on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, the event will begin at 2.30pm PT / 5.30pm ET / 10.30pm BST and offer news on the company’s “latest games lineup” including The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village."

The story is too old to be commented.
camel_toad50d ago (Edited 50d ago )

I know it's extremely unlikely but I'm hoping Viewtiful Joe will be one of the 4.

MetroidFREAK2150d ago

I want to see that Resident Evil 4 remake

Destiny108050d ago

its been delayed, 2023

M-Two is having its role in the remake reduced as Capcom Division 1 steps up to lead development

M-Two wanted the remake to be close to the original Resident Evil 4 while Capcom wished for more extensive changes

MetroidFREAK2150d ago

I know, was still hoping to see the game

Lexreborn250d ago

Monster Hunter Rise for PC, PS5 and Series X announcement?

ZeekQuattro50d ago

Unlikely. They havent started rolling out the paid DLC story content yet. I'm sure they'll want to update people on that.

VersusDMC50d ago

Rise PC has already been confirmed by capcom that it's coming next year. You won't see it for a bit as the graphical difference might be jarring and stop some switch sales. They want people to buy 2 copies.

BrainSyphoned50d ago

Probably ignore the stream and just watch Arekkz's highlights since there isn't much new there.

CrimsonWing6950d ago

Please don't announce Mercenaries DLC for Village... I--I just can't go through anymore of that.

Show all comments (19)
The story is too old to be commented.