Top
40°

Assassin's Creed Odyssey - Legacy of the First Blade Episode 2 Release Times Announced

From GameWatcher: "Ubisoft has revealed the release times for Episode 2 of Assassin's Creed Odyssey - Legacy of the First Blade. The second of third planned episodes launches on January 15 across all platforms.

On Uplay and Nintendo Switch, Episode 2 will become available starting with 3AM PST / 6AM EST / 10AM UTC, while Steam users will get it on 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 5PM UTC. Xbox One players will have access starting with 12AM local time, while no specific time was provided for the PS4, Ubisoft stating that the launch will happen "throughout the day" with times varying depending on region."

Read Full Story >>
gamewatcher.com
The story is too old to be commented.