Shadow of the Tomb Raider Will Get A New Game Plus Mode

All the skills that you acquire over the course of a regular playthrough, your weapons, outfits, equipment upgrades, and all of your gear will carry over into New Game Plus. In the new mode, you get access to three “paths”- the Path of the Serpent, Jaguar, and Eagle. The Path of the Serpent focuses on stealth, Jaguar on action, and Eagle on traversal and resourcefulness.

Each path unlocks a further set of abilities that are best suited to that playstyle (meaning multiple playthroughs to maximize each playstyle add even more replayability to the game).

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
strayanalog89d ago

I like it. Guess I'll see how it goes soon enough.

TheCommentator89d ago

Pretty unique twist on the New Game Plus modes!