Every Dark Souls 3 Class

Dark Souls 3 has 10 starting classes: Knight, Mercenary, Warrior, Thief, Sorcerer, Pyromancer, Cleric, Deprived, and the new Herald and Assassin.

Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
camel_toad1376d ago

I'm on a personal blackout for this now. Can't frickun wait!

SpinalRemains1381376d ago

I love miracle builds so much.
Probably going cleric again with extra attention to intelligence and Strength.