Top
40°

Splatoon: Nintendo reveal free Rainmaker ranked battle mode heading to Wii U shooter this week

Splatoon is getting a new ranked battle mode called Rainmaker, and it's arriving as a free update for the hit Wii U shooter early on 14 August at 3AM BST, and 13 August in North America (7pm PT, 10pm ET). The mode is the third to join ranked battles in the game.

Read Full Story >>
ibtimes.co.uk
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
Maybay1628d ago

DLC has been a huge boon for Nintendo. I can only image a scenario where the Wii (not Wii U) was capable of performing said act.

OtakuDJK1NG-Rory1627d ago

Its not actually DLC. As none of the updated content are found through Nintendo eShop.

These update are added at the time it is said to update.