Video: Full Rock Band 2 Set List, DLC

"While at this years E3, TGR was able to get a video of the full Rock Band 2 set list that will be playable in the game. As you can see from the video, there is a lot more than the already mentioned 84 tracks with all the downloadable content from the original game (if you have purchased any of them) and sets to make this sequel a smash hit. Some of the new songs included are:

* "Everlong" by the Foo Fighters
* "Shackler's Revenge" by Guns N' Roses
* "The Middle" by Jimmy Eat World
* "Battery" by Metallica
* "Alive" by Pearl Jam
* "Testify" by Rage Against the Machine
* "One Step Closer" by Linkin Park
* "Master Exploder" by Tenacious D
* "Drain You" by Nirvana
* "Let There Be Rock" by AC/DC"

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
predator3741d ago

good selection on songs

Relin3741d ago

Yeah, the video is kinda rough, but the fact that it took so long to pan through that entire list speaks to the heft of what's gonna be available. Holy crap.

aubradley3741d ago

So... much... delicious... rock... goodness!

thegamereviews3741d ago

I am so hot for this, cannot wait to play the new drum set!