Destiny Review: A Microcosm Of What Could Be | Dual Pixels

DP:"The Universe, once in a Golden Age of Advancement, has fallen victim to a deadly enemy. It’s our duty as Guardians to protect the last remaining city in the Universe. When embarking on your destiny, you have the choice between three different classes: Titan, Warlock and Hunter, each with varying abilities. You also have the ability to create your legend out of three selectable races: Exo, Fallen and Awoken. The abilities between classes offer some nice variety, but the races have no stat-based differences, only physical appearances. The customization, especially for a game that gets thrown around with the term MMO quite often, is quite negligible."

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
venom061544d ago

no way in HELL in this game an 8.5 Its time to be honest.