Cirran (User)

  • Contributor
  • 5 bubbles
  • 6 in CRank
  • Score: 27290
""

The Last of Us development series ep. 3: ‘Death and Choices’

464 days 8 hours ago - We took a look at the Infected in our first video in The Last of Us Development series. We then explored the game world and nature’s reclamation of... | Video | PS3

40°

The Last of Us: American Dreams Comic Book Issue #1 Digital Edition Out Wednesday

507 days 14 hours ago - We’re proud to share the news that the digital edition of the first issue of The Last of Us: American Dreams – a comic book series published by Dar... | News | PS3

30°

PlayStation Meeting 2013 livestream

553 days 1 hour ago - So, PlayStation Meeting 2013 is finally upon us. The show gets underway tonight from 11.00pm GMT/12.00am CET/10.00am Sydney (21st Feb) and you can... | News | PS2

1750°

Killzone: Mercenary – new trailer, screens and gameplay details!

573 days 13 hours ago - The floodgates have opened! Hands-on impressions from recent Killzone: Mercenary press events in Amsterdam, LA and Taipei have started appearing al... | News | PS Vita

150°
Ad

Need Cash? (US Only)

Now - How would it feel to have your money struggles solved by this time tomorrow? We give fast loans from $100-$10,000+, and repayment terms up to 60 mo... | Promoted post

Ōkami HD Puts The Celestial Paintbrush Back Into Players’ Hands With PlayStation Move

796 days 21 hours ago - Capcom, a leading worldwide developer and publisher of video games, today announced that award winning Ōkami will be re-born this autumn as a digit... | News | PS2

620°

White Knight Chronicles II Interview

1191 days 13 hours ago - As the release of White Knight Chronicles II, exclusively on PS3, draws closer, we got in touch with the game’s director Yoshiaki Kusuda to talk ab... | Interview | PS3

100°
Showing: 1 - 6 of 6