Top
130°

Nintendo Direct starts again tomorrow

It looks like Nintendo Direct is becoming an Event that happens once in 2 months.
This free Live Streaming Event on Nico Nico Douga and UStream will happen tomorrow on 20:00 JST (12:00 PM CET or 11:00 AM GMT in Europe).

Read Full Story >>
yamihoshi.nl
The story is too old to be commented.
AWBrawler2097d ago

and that is what time in the Central time zone??

YamiHoshi2097d ago

The difference between CET and CT is -7 hours.
In this fact, 13:00 CET is 6:00 AM CT, 12:00 CET is 5:00 AM CT, etc..