Top
160°

PlayStation.Blog: Warhawk: Omega Dawn FAQ and New Trailer

Dylan Jobe, Game Director of Warhawk, writes on the PlayStation.Blog:

"Hi Everyone!

Before I jump-in with the FAQ, I wanted to let everyone know that our V1.2 patch will go-live on December 19th at 10:00 GMT (that's 2am pacific time). We will be bringing our game servers off-line while we roll-out the patch from 10:00 to 16:00 GMT (that's 2am to 8am pacific).

Also, the Warhawk: Omega Dawn Booster Pack goes on sale December 20th on the PlayStation Store for $7.99!

So, below is a huge batch of questions that we grabbed from your comments. Hopefully you all find the answers useful, helpful, enlightening, entrancing … blah, blah, blah."

Read Full Story >>
blog.us.playstation.com
The story is too old to be commented.
LSDARBY3416d ago

Should keep me busy over xmas, i just hope theres not gonna be a big **** up like the last update.

gaffyh3416d ago

Heres the trailer if anyone doesn't want to go to the link

DJ3416d ago

I might have to take a COD4 break and try this out.

killer_trap3416d ago

ok...i've been practicing all week and i'm ready for this. i say bring in the big guns Incognito cause daddy is ready to handle'em.

GlossGreen3416d ago

and the booster and update sound perfect. Can't wait.

Show all comments (16)
The story is too old to be commented.