Top
160°

TGH: Final Fantasy XIII-2 And SoulCalibur V Live Stream

The guys over at Thegamershub.net will be hosting a live stream on Twitch.TV and via their website.
Commencing at 1900 EST (1600 PST/ 0000GMT) you'll be able to watch them play through Final Fantasy XIII-2 and SoulCalibur V.

Read Full Story >>
thegamershub.net
The story is too old to be commented.
ShadyDevil2062d ago (Edited 2062d ago )

Great stream and quality. FFXIII-2 is great.

Starfox8112062d ago

Incredible quality stream... Pretty surprised it's so sharp!