The Gamer Access: 2011 Game of the Year Awards

Rules for the Awards

No remakes are allowed except for the remake, portable, and fighting game categories.

A game can only be classified in one genre.

On best moments and character categories, only one entry per game.

On most awards, games that got on the top three must have been played thoroughly by at least one staff member.

Staff members may filibuster as much as they want (including reading a phone book, if desired)

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.