Top
150°

Metro 2033 - 75% off on Steam, for one day only

DSOGaming writes: "THQ offers today a massive 75% discount on Metro 2033 via Steam that is valid until 10.00 PST / 13.00 EST / 18.00 BST tomorrow. So basically, for only 2.5 euros (or $3.5 USD) you can get a great FPS game. This massive discount is the beginning of THQ's Special Week on Steam and during this week, the company will be offering their games with incredible discounts."

Read Full Story >>
dsogaming.com
The story is too old to be commented.
caboose322231d ago

Does anyone know if this game is worth getting?

Never tried it before.

Enmson2231d ago

awesome game, awesome graphics, awesome gameplay, awesome price :)

caboose322231d ago

Thanks, it's so tempting to buy and I always hate myself after buying anything on steam sales, but screw it. I'm buying this damn game.

BiggCMan2231d ago

It's actually 5 dollars, not 3.50.

Fanbot2231d ago

it's 2.50€ in italy

BiggCMan2231d ago

I'm talking about U.S Dollars though, the article says its 3.50 in USD, but it's 5 USD on my Steam.

Farsendor12231d ago

thq and steam really want people to play this game i swear i have seen this on sale 5 other times this year

kasasensei2231d ago

It's an intelligent move to get people excited about the sequel, i think.

awi59512231d ago (Edited 2231d ago )

I just bought it 5 dollars is nothing for this great game lol. Now i need to get the borderlands game of the year edition i keep balking on for 7 bucks. Steam is awesome damn you ea for setting up your own crappy service i know you are going to screw us on.

gorebago2231d ago

Thanks dude. Totally just ordered this game. i was looking at it at the store today and almost bought it. Glad I waited....

i_like_ff72231d ago

It's one of the best looking games if your pc can run it.

Show all comments (18)