The Winners of Evo 2011

critiques4geeks: "Evo 2011 has been a shock to many. Favorites, like Daigo Umehara for Super Street FIghter IV and Justin Wong for Marvel vs Capcom 3, weren't able to grab the championship, let alone make it to the finals. Filled with tons of upsets and a lot of surprises, this year's Evo tournament was something amazing to behold."

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.