Top
80°

Bright Shadow BETA Details Revealed - Get Them Here!

Gamania Digital Entertainment Europe will start its Bright Shadow Beta this Friday. The ‘Gimme 10’ beta test will be made available through Gamania’s beanfun! platform. Early adventurers and card collecting enthusiasts from all over the world can login at the following times:

8 July 2011

- Europe: (09:00 CET / 08:00 GMT)

- NA: (00:00 PST)

It’s important to note is that there will be no data-wipe during this closed beta to give Bright Shadow fans the chance to get a head start in collecting monster cards. The beta will end on Monday 18th of July.

To get your hands on one of the Bright Shadow Beta keys, play the Bright Shadow Memory Game and win, you will need to unlock the key by matching 6 pairs of monster cards. You only have four lives to do this. More exciting news on coming competitions will be made public on the 8th of July!

To play the Bright Shadow Memory Game and further information on how to claim and use the Bright Shadow Beta key please check...

Read Full Story >>
gamereuphoria.com
The story is too old to be commented.