Top
350°

Watch the Microsoft e3 Press Conference on Gamespot

Watch the Microsoft Press Conference at e3 for FREE on Gamespot. Starts at 9:30AM (PT), 12:30PM (ET), 5:30PM (BST), 6:30PM (CET), 1:30AM (JST) today!

Read Full Story >>
e3.gamespot.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Sizzon2633d ago

on it 2, gamespot has a great stream :)

redDevil872633d ago

Was leaked on the MS website.

zeeshan8102633d ago (Edited 2633d ago )

OMG! I can't wait.

egidem2633d ago

It's a bit lagging and their servers are slowing down...the traffic is heavy, and the stream is getting worse!

HmongAmerican2633d ago

games announcement is all i want to see.

Show all comments (15)
The story is too old to be commented.