Top
110°

EA giving away Battlefield 2 Vietnam Codes in hunt

EA: "On Tuesday the 3rd of May at 16:00 CET (10 am EST and 7am PST) we are giving away five Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam codes for Xbox 360 hidden on five different community sites around the internet.The first one to get the code gets to keep it and also, one code is only valid on one XBL account. Happy hunting!"

Read Full Story >>
blogs.battlefield.ea.com
The story is too old to be commented.
antauwnehart2638d ago

I gotta win one of those!

MasterD9192638d ago

Dang...I'll just buy it.