Top
140°

Live Stream - Game Developers Choice Awards & Independent Games Festival Awards

The 11th Annual Game Developers Choice Awards:
See the game development community celebrate the year's best in celebrating creativity, artistry, and technological genius.

The 13th Annual Independent Games Festival Awards:
See the winners of the 13th Annual Independent Games Festival Awards!

Starting Time:
US Pacific - 6:30pm
US Mountain - 7:30pm
US Central - 8:30pm
US Eastern - 9:30pm
UK - 2:30am (March 3rd)
Central European - 3:30am (March 3rd)
Australia West - 9:30am (March 3rd)
Australia Central - 11:00am (March 3rd)
Australia East - 11:30am (March 3rd)

Video stream through the link : Will go LIVE close to starting time.

Read Full Story >>
gdc.gamespot.com
The story is too old to be commented.
2725d ago
chasegarcia2725d ago (Edited 2725d ago )

Anything better on tv? no.