BioWare Hall of Fame Tribute Video

At the 14th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards, BioWare's Dr. Ray Muzyka and Dr. Greg Zeschuk were inducted into the Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences' hall of fame. caught up with the "BioWare Docs" to get their feelings on this honor. The legendary Bing Gordon, Cerny Games' Mark Cerny, Incomniac Games' Ted Price, Gas Powered Games' Chris Taylor, Blizzard's Frank Pearce and Paul Sams, Microsoft's Don Mattrick, and more share their feelings on these two excellent people entering the hall.

The story is too old to be commented.