Top
150°

World of Meh's Spike TV 2010 VGA & Pre-Show Live Blog

Tonight, starting at 4 PM PST (6PM CST, 7 PM EST), World of Meh will be hosting an interactive live chat covering the entire 2010 Spike TV Video Game Awards. We may even have a giveaway or two!

Read Full Story >>
worldofmeh.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Sparticus_12843d ago (Edited 2843d ago )

First......and I like egg sandwiches. Im still wondering if the random clip that was shown is going to be BF3. I know its way too early for footage, but it sure does start out like other BF games. Maybe Im just dreaming. They definately could have gotten someone better than Doogie Howser to host the VGA's...I guess they want to put forth that gay people can game too. LOL

MaroonersRock2843d ago

NPH was the voice of Peter Parker/Spider-Man in the recent Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions video game, so that is probably why he was chosen.

2843d ago Replies(1)
jbiz3202843d ago

lol Im hoping this show isnt an overhyped mess like the the show last year which left a large taste of meh in my mouth