Top
370°

Xbox LIVE will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours on September 10th

All Xbox Live Members should be receiving this message:

"Xbox LIVE will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours on September 10th 2007 to upgrade the service starting: 02:01 PDT, 09:01 GMT and 18:01 GMT+9. See xbox.com for more information."

Read Full Story >>
forums.xbox.com
The story is too old to be commented.
XxZxX3524d ago ShowReplies(9)
BenzMoney3524d ago

...for the fall dashboard update, or possibly even rolling it out since from the sounds of it some of Halo 3's features won't even work until the 360 is updated.

tplarkin73524d ago

Halo 3 is going to be huge and everyone will be on Xbox Live on Sept 25 (except me since I will play the campaign first).

N4GayFanturds3524d ago

Like the clan features. That's why it was left out the Halo3 game. It will be a part of the dashboard. I predict Fall Update to drop on the 17th.

gta_cb3524d ago

i agree, as soon as i saw this news article on the n4g.com page i thought it mite have something to do with getting ready for Halo 3, i know MS will want everything to run as smoothly as possible when Halo 3 arrives.

Gondee3524d ago

lol,ppl wimping about i t being down for 4 hours, lol. Deal with it

power of Green 3524d ago

The only person complaining is #1.

#2 great!!!!!!!......

Captain Tuttle3524d ago

It'll be more like 18 hours...it's always down much longer than they say.

Show all comments (49)
The story is too old to be commented.