Top
10°

Neocrisis: CardMon Hero CBT Opens This Wednesday

Neocrisis: T3 Entertainment and Hanbistoft Inc. together with Redbana Philippines have announced the date of the closed beta testing of its latest MMORPG, “CardMon Hero.” CBT Phase starts on November 10, 2010 at 7pm EST or 12am GMT (-5) and ends on November 16, 2010 3am EST or 8am GMT (-5).

Read Full Story >>
neocrisis.com
The story is too old to be commented.