Top
100°

Limited Time Half Price Arcade Titles on Xbox LIVE Arcade this Weekend

Score a touchdown this week or compete in the match of the millennium – "Cyberball 2072" and "Fatal Fury Special" are coming to Xbox LIVE Arcade! Both titles will be available for download on Wednesday, September 5, 2007 at 9:00 a.m. GMT (2:00 a.m. PDT). Additionally, four Xbox LIVE Arcade favorites will be available for half their regular price this weekend. See below for details.

Limited Time Xbox LIVE Arcade Price Drop

Celebrate this Labor Day weekend by downloading four Arcade favorites for half the price! For the 48 hour period beginning at 12:00 a.m. GMT on Sunday, September 2 (5:00 p.m. PDT on Saturday, September 1) and continuing through 11: 59 p.m. GMT (4:59 p.m. PDT) on Monday, September 3, the following Xbox LIVE Arcade games will be available for half their usual price:

· "Small Arms" – 400 Microsoft Points (normally 800 Microsoft Points)

· "Zuma Deluxe"– 400 Microsoft Points (normally 800 Microsoft Points)

· "Gauntlet" – 200 Microsoft Points (normally 400 Microsoft Points)

· "Dig Dug" – 200 Microsoft Points (normally 400 Microsoft Points)

Read Full Story >>
xblradio.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Syko3434d ago

Sweet I already have Zuma and Dig Dug, But For $2.50 I will get Gaulent and Mabye check out Small Arms for $5 if I like the trial version. Good find.

Rhezin3434d ago

lets see some actual good arcade titles like undertow or switchball or even Geon! come on!!!!!

Syko3434d ago

Super Puzzle Fighter kicks major ass online.

tplarkin73434d ago

It's an old arcade game that came out before Madden. It was a cool spin on football. The sound and graphics were good for the time.

nirwanda3434d ago

where's SWOS agggh on the plus side though if fatal fury is 400 i'll get that small arms and gauntlet are tempting as well.

Show all comments (7)