Top
10°

MAG : Server Maintenance: May 13, 2010

Zipper Interactive want to give you all the heads-up that the MAG servers will undergo a scheduled downtime tomorrow, May 13, approximately 90-120 minutes. They’re going to be doing a bit of behind-the-scenes adjustments while turning various bits on and off and evicting some gremlins from the machines — They’ll have to take the servers offline while everything gets reset.

The maintenance will begin at 1am Pacific Daylight Time/ 4am Eastern/ 8am GMT. Players who are already in-game during this window will receive a message warning them of a server restart. Players not already signed-on when these notices go out will not be able to access the server until the maintenance is complete.

Read Full Story >>
blog.mag.com
The story is too old to be commented.