Top
50°

Sony PlayStation E3 conference 'worldwide' timings!

All times for the conference are on July 11th, except when noted.

For the different timezones:

North America:

- HADT (GMT -9.00): 9.30am
- AKDT (GMT -8.00): 10.30am
- PDT ( GMT -7.00): 11.30am
- MDT (GMT -6.00): 12.30pm
- CDT (GMT -5.00): 13.30pm
- EDT (GMT -4.00): 14.30pm
- ADT (GMT -3.00): 15.30pm
- NDT (GMT -2.30): 16.00pm

These times, all with with the 'D', are all times with daylight saving time. I know some states in USA don't have daylight saving time (D), so well then you should just do minus 1 hour the time of the conference. So for instance you are in a state with PT, but you don't have D then the time in your state is 10.30am.

European Union:

- GMT (GMT): 18.30pm
- BST/IST/WEST ( UK/Portugal/Ireland) (GMT +1.00): 19.30pm
- CEST ( paris, amsterdam etc...) (GMT +2.00): 20.30pm
- EEST ( eastern europe ) (GMT +3.00): 21.30pm

REMEMBER UK IS BST, NOT GMT. THAT'S BECAUSE IT'S SUMMER TIME.

All times are with daylight summer time.

Australia:

- CXT (GMT +7.00): 1.30am (July 12th)
- WST (GMT +8.00): 2.30am (July 12th)
- CST (GMT +9.30): 4.00am (July 12th)
- EST (GMT +10.00): 4.30am (July 12th)
- NFT ( GMT +11.30 ): 6.00am (July 12th)

Of course not in summer time, since it's winter in Australia

Asia:

- India (GMT +5.30): 0.00am (July 12th)
- China - Beijing/Hong Kong (GMT +8.00): 2.30am (July 12th)
- Japan/Korea (GMT +9.00): 3.30am (July 12th)

All in summer time/ daylight saving time.

==========================================

Read Full Story >>
ps3forums.com
The story is too old to be commented.
ShiftyLookingCow3752d ago

I wish my PS3 was delivered already, amazon sucks

Zaskark23752d ago

I wouldent say they suck because I got a free movie and remote with my ps3

Razzy3752d ago (Edited 3752d ago )

They even had Newfoundland daylight time!

Anyways, I'm glad I'm off work early. I'll catch it at 3:30pm ADT.

Zaskark23752d ago

anyone know the best website to watch it on

Razzy3752d ago

The conference will be broadcast live on Gamespot, and Sony's official website:
http://e3.gamespot.com/
http://www.us.playstation.c...

Eidolon3752d ago

So the conference is in 1hour? or what?

REbirth3752d ago

i'm a little confused too:S lol

Show all comments (10)