Top
10°

Meet The Tester Cast Members Luge and Doc in PlayStation Home Tomorrow

Playstation Blog reports: "Hey fans of The Tester. We have a special treat for you this week. Two of your favorite cast members from The Tester, Luge and Doc, will be dropping by The Tester theater in PlayStation Home tomorrow, Wednesday, from 6PM PDT/9 PM EDT – 7PM PDT/10PM EDT to take your questions. Here's your chance to get the answers to the questions you've been dying to ask: What's it really like on The Tester set? What's it like in the hamster ball? How are beerios?"

Read Full Story >>
blog.us.playstation.com
The story is too old to be commented.
Maciariello2867d ago

Luge didn't deserve to get voted off last week. Star was a horrible LARPer and, by comparison to Luge, was worse.

GO BIG D! :]