Top
30°

Scoring gaming deals: $199 Xbox LIVE Arcade system offered with $100 Amazon gift card, today only

There's a great deal on the Xbox 360 Arcade bundle happening today only, at two specific hours of the day. A $100 Amazon.com Promotional Code is being offered by Amazon.com when you purchase the $199.99 Xbox LIVE Arcade bundle. The deal starts at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST) today, November 7th, and at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST) today. This is part of Amazon.com's "One Day Electronics Holiday Sale," and is a Lightning Deal. That means quantities will be very limited and will only be offered while the inventory is available, starting at those two specific hours.

Read Full Story >>
gamingbits.com
The story is too old to be commented.
RockmanII73264d ago

First Wal Mart and now Amazon. MS really wants those PS2 sales.

wicked3263d ago

xbox is number 3 on Amazon in the UK without any deals, don't know why it has shot up, may be MW2? Anybody know?