AIAS Reveals Annual Randy Pausch Scholarship Winners

The Academy of Interactive Arts and Sciences will award $2,500 to four development students selected to receive the second annual Randy Pausch Scholarship, established to honor the late Carnegie-Mellon professor.

John Kolencheryl from Carnegie Mellon University, Sebastian Gosztyla of DePaul University, William Graner of University of Southern California and Kimberly Kiser from Saint Vincent College will receive scholarships to support their beginning careers in game development.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.